LOVEBITES awakening from abyss

Upcoming release from LOVEBITES track list revealed. Check out this band! Another fine addition from the sliptrick records label. This band of females knows how to lay down the metal!!! check out our previous interview with them by searching the this site.
Awakening From Abyss 01. The Awakening
02. The Hammer Of Wrath
03. Warning Shot
04. Shadowmaker
05. Scream For Me
06. Liar
07. Burden Of Time
08. The Apocalypse
09. Inspire
10. Don’t Bite The Dust
11. Edge Of The World
12. Bravehearted
Mixed by Mikko Karmila
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland
US Edition | Released October 25th, 2017 on Sliptrick Records


Popular posts from this blog

New Zone Interview

Cry Of The Wolf Magazine interviews Tony (the metal duke) and Al from the band IRON WILL

The Urban Voodoo Machine Interview