Lamb Of God
The Duke EP
Epic Records
18 November 2016
Support via 

Internationally-renowned heavy rock band LAMB OF GOD just released a brand new EP, entitled The Duke, on November 18, 2016 via Epic Records. The EP will be released as a vinyl version on November 25. The Duke EP is titled after the new track “The Duke”, written in honor of the band’s late friend and fan, Wayne Ford, who was named after “The Duke” John Wayne.

“A little while ago I became friends with a fan named Wayne Ford – he was terminal – leukemia. I talked with him often, even video chatted him into the studio. He was very calm about his impending death, and we discussed it very openly. I learned a lot from him. This song is for him,” dedicates vocalist Randy Blythe.

The Duke EP Track List:
1) The Duke
2) Culling
3) Still Echoes – live from Rock am Ring
4) 512 – live from Bonnaroo
5) Engage the Fear Machine – live from Bonnaroo

In conjunction withThe Duke EP release, LAMB OF GOD is offering the following items as part of an online charity campaign, which is live via  All proceeds go to the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (WWW.LLS.ORG):
- Randy Blythe's Ashes of the Wake gold record plaque
- Signed signature model guitars
- Signed copies of handwritten lyrics
- Signed copies of The Duke EP on CD
- Signed copies of The Duke EP on Vinyl
- Signed copies of Randy Blythe's book
- Pair of Chris Adler Pro-Mark Drum Sticks Signed by Chris
- Signed Drum Head

**Contributors who give $5 or more will automatically be entered to win Randy Blythe's Ashes of the Wake gold record plaque.

At, you can also contribute to the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society without receiving a reward.

The Duke EP order links:
Merch Bundles:

Randy Blythe (vocals)
Mark Morton (guitar)
Willie Adler (guitar)
John Campbell (bass)
Chris Adler (drums)

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

New England Hardcore and Metal festival News

Metallica's Hardwired Album Review